Kings Ransom cover final

Act 1:

1. Prologue (The World is a Different Place)
2. Overture
3. Interesting Times
4. Poison Runs the Course
5. Silent Army
6. Salvation Has a Name
7. The Deal is Made
8. Legend of the Unicorn Orchid
9. A Country on the Brink
10. Kindred Soul
11. Solitary Man
12. The Summoning
13. Death by Misadventure
14. A Fly in the Ointment
15. Silent Words
17. Eyes of the Basilisk

Act 2:

1. Interlude
2. Haunted
3. Nostalgia
4. In Harm’s Way
5. Tom Returns
6. In the Palm of my Hand
7. Letting my Demons Go
8. Stand Fast
9. Defiant
10. I Should Have Known
11. Hold On!
12. Serpent in the Grass
13. The Future Will be Ours
14. Turning the Tables
15. Dare to be Happy
16. Set for the Task
17. St. Paul’s
18. Epilogue (Stand Fast reprise)

Principal Singers:

Professor Samuel King – Clive Nolan
Eva Bonaduce – Gemma Ashley
William Gardelle – Guy Barnes
Dr. Josephine Kendrick – Verity White
Tom Worthy – Robbie Gardner
Colonel Luther Scovil – Chris Longman
Helena Blake – Christina Booth
Captain Fergus Maunder – Alan Reed
Edwin Deeks – Chris Lewis
Jacob Alderdyce – Ross Andrews
Martha Kitson – Joy-Amy Wigman
Paper Boy – Emily Frechter


Clive Nolan – keyboards and orchestrations
Mark Westwood - guitars
Scott Higham - drums
Kylan Amos - bass
Morten L. Clason - flute
Penny Gee – violin
Alaster Bentley - oboe


Ron Milsom
Magdalena Grabias
Christine Piontek
Jan-Jaap de Haan 
Vincent Dortel
Arnaud Nouard
Ross Andrews
Ian Baldwin
Caron Morgan
Natalie Barnett
Ethan Barnett
Ollie West
Colin Greene
Emily Frechter
Katie East
Gemma Ashley
Clive Nolan

Foley Recording:

Verity White
Chris Lewis
Maggi Lewis
Sian Roberts
Joy-Amy Wigman
Ron Milsom
Ollie West
Ross Andrews
Ian Baldwin
Natalie Barnett
Ethan Barnett
Caron Morgan

Cameo Lines:

Andy Sears
Neil Monaghan
Claudio Momberg
Christine Piontek
Colin Greene
Ron Milsom
Ollie West
Gemma Ashley
Ethan Barnett
Maggi Lewis
Caron Morgan
Kylan Amos


Tudor Ghost: Joy-Amy Wigman
Restoration Ghost: Ian Baldwin
Roman Ghost: Ross Andrews

KR Shop sm release

"There's More..." Bonus CD

1. ‘Defiant’ (Sung by Victoria Bolley)
2. ‘Nostalgia’ (Sung by Clive Nolan)
3. ‘Legend of the Unicorn Orchid’ (Sung by Christina Booth)
4. ‘In the Palm of my Hand’ (Sung by Gemma Ashley)
5. ‘Silent Words’ (Sung by Clive Nolan)
6. ‘Death by Misadventure’ (Sung by Ian Baldwin)
7. ‘Letting my Demons Go’ (Sung by Laura Piazzai Epifani)
8. ‘We Still Need You’ (Sung by Clive Nolan)
9. ‘Future will be Ours’ (Sung by Natalie Barnett)
10. ‘Poison Runs the Course’ (Sung by Ross Andrews)
11. ‘Dare to be Happy’ (Sung by Clive Nolan and Gemma Ashley)
12. ‘Letting my Demons Go’ (Sung by Jamie Anderson)
13. ‘Covent Garden Instrumental’
14. Audio Advert 1 (Voice over Guy Barnes)
15. Audio Advert 2 (Voice over Ross Andrews)


The Making of "King's Ransom" DVD

1. A Documentary by Neil Monaghan

2. "King's Ransom" Trailers by Neil Monaghan:
"King Returns"
"Harm’s Way"

Produced by Clive Nolan
Mixed and Mastered by Karl Groom
Recorded and Mixed at Thin Ice Studios, June 2016 - June 2017
Released September 2017