Imaginaerium "The Rise of Medici"



High quality 2CD Earbook with 28 pages booklet + free digital download.

Imaginaerium "The Rise of Medici"

1. Festina lente
2. Duty of love
3. House of dreams
4. Tide will change
5. Never close your eyes
6. Glass throne
7. Treachery
8. Fall from grace
9. Will I never return
10. Fortunes reverse
11. Return of Medici
12. Legacy

CD Bonus
1. Fortune Reverse – Clive and Laura Mix
2. Duty of Love – Bonus Mix
3. Legacy – Duet with Andy and Laura
4. Never close your Eyes – Harp Mix with Laura
5. Fall from grace – Duet Elena and Laura
6. Fortune Reverse – Guitar mix
7. Festina Lente – Laura Mix
8. Tide will change – Instrumental Mix
9. Interview with Eric
10. Interview with Laura
11. Interview with Clive

Imaginaerium people small


Clive Nolan (composition, arrangements, lyrics, keyboards, drum recording, vocals – Rinaldo)
Eric Bouillette (composition, arrangements, guitars, keyboards, mandolin, violin)
Laura Piazzai (vocals – Contessina)
Andy Sears (vocals – Cosimo)
Elena Vladyuk (vocals – Lucrezia)
Mark Spencer (vocals – Monks)
Scott Higham (drums)
Bernard Hery (bass)
Isabella Cambini (harp)

Imaginaerium special edition small


Anesthetize, September 30, 2022.

Crime Records, March 2023.


Listen to promotional songs HERE