Skeletons in the Cupboard
Walk on Water (Clive Nolan)
Listen to the Doctor (Partners in Crime)
Heaven (Partners in Crime)
Old Priest Suite (Film Music)
Say Goodbye to the President (The Cast)
Beauty and the Beast (Dance Mix)
Jigsaw (Shadowland Demo)
The Whistleblower (Shadowland Demo)
In My Heart (Tina Riley)
Tomorrow Today (The Cast)
Out in the Cold (The Cast)
Quantum Leap (Nolan and Orford)

- Clive Nolan: keyboards, vocals


- Karl Groom: guitars
- Martin Orford: keyboards
- Tina Riley: vocals
- Tracy Hitchings: vocals
- Ian Salmon: bass