No Place For the Innocent
As Good As Gold
Guardian Of My Soul
The Wishing Well
The Edge Of The World
The Dance Of The Seven Veils
The Last Waltz
Breaking The Spell
Masters Of Illusion
The Black Knight
The Lost Children/Green Eyed Angel/
Sister Bluebird/The Last Man on Earth
Am I Really Losing You?


- Nick Barrett: vocals, guitars
- Clive Nolan: keyboards, vocals
- Peter Gee: bass
- Jo Crabtree: drums

Metal Mind 2006