Pendr Live at last dvd
Live in Krakow, Poland 1996
March Of The Torreadores
As Good As Gold
Breaking The Spell
Guardian Of My Soul
Back In The Spotlight
The Last Man On Earth
The Shadow
Masters Of Illusion
The Last Waltz (Queen Of Hearts)

- Nick Barrett: vocals, guitars
- Clive Nolan: keyboards, vocals
- Peter Gee: bass, vocals
- Fudge Smith: drums

Metal Mind 2002